Coworking with Deutsche Bahn

Next stop: Coworking at stations

everyworks at Berlin Central Station.
State-of-the-art workstations, super central location, optimally connected and absolutely flexible thanks to up-to-the-minute billing per app.

Product overview

Minute Seat

Professional workplace

Almost as flexible as you are: Your professional temporary workplace. Simply check in via app, choose a seat of your choice and be productive for as long as you want. Billing is simple and precise to the minute after you check out.

from 0,16 € per minute

App für iOS App für Android

Resident Office

Customized office solutions

One reason (more) to love your job: Tailor-made office solution on a monthly basis. We offer companies, teams, or you alone an inspiring and super centrally located working environment. Smart space solutions, professionally equipped and flexibly adaptable to the new requirements.

berlin-hbf@everyworks.de

Meeting Room

Flexible meeting room solutions

everyworks' answer to dusty conference rooms: flexible meeting room solutions for one-to-one conversations, events and everything in between. The ideal meeting place thanks to its central location, excellent connections and creative ambience. Bookable via app - spontaneously or in advance.

berlin-hbf@everyworks.de

You have further questions about the offer, the location or the app? Have a look at our FAQs.

Open FAQs

Work Ride Balance — Coworking with DB

Use your time until the train leaves!

everyworks is the intelligent combination of mobility and the new world of work. With everyworks Deutsche Bahn thinks coworking further and reacts to the current situation with flexible, quiet and hygienic office
solutions - at the most central location of the city.

All workplaces, offices and meeting rooms can be flexibly booked and extended - no matter if short or long term, alone or in a team. Access and billing are conveniently controlled via app and new locations are constantly being planned. Next stop: coworking revolution.

For genereal inquiries contact us

everyworks@deutschebahn.com

Coworking mit der Deutschen Bahn

Nächster Halt: Coworking am Bahnhof

everyworks ist Coworking eine Stufe weitergedacht:
Super zentral gelegen, optimal angebunden und absolut flexibel dank minutengenauer Abrechnung

Produktübersicht

Minute Seat

Professioneller Arbeitsplatz

Fast so flexibel wie du: dein professioneller Arbeitsplatz auf Zeit. Einfach via App einchecken, einen Sitzplatz deiner Wahl aussuchen und produktiv sein, so lang du willst. Die Abrechnung erfolgt einfach und minutengenau nach deinem Check-out.

ab 0,16 € pro Minute

App für iOS App für Android

Resident Office

Maßgeschneiderte Bürolösungen

Ein Grund (mehr), deinen Job zu lieben: Maßgeschneiderte Bürolösung auf monatlicher Basis. Wir bieten Unternehmen, Teams oder dir allein ein inspirierendes und super zentral gelegenes Arbeitsumfeld. Smarte Raumlösungen, professionell ausgestattet und flexibel an die neuen Anforderungen anpassbar.

berlin-hbf@everyworks.de

Meeting Room

Flexible Meetingraumlösungen

everyworks Antwort auf verstaubte Konfis: flexible Meetingraumlösungen für Einzelgespräche, Events und alles dazwischen. Der ideale Treffpunkt dank zentraler Lage, bester Anbindung und kreativem Ambiente. Buchbar für alle Residents und App Nutzer.

berlin-hbf@everyworks.de

Du hast weitere Fragen zum Angebot, zum Standort oder zur App? Schau' dir in unsere FAQs an.

Zu den FAQs

Work Ride Balance — Coworking mit der DB

Nutze deine Zeit bis zur Abfahrt des Zuges!

everyworks ist die intelligente Verbindung von Mobilität und neuer Arbeitswelt. Mit everyworks denkt die Deutsche Bahn Coworking weiter und reagiert so auch auf die aktuelle Lage mit flexiblen, ruhigen und hygienischen Bürolösungen – am zentralsten Ort der Stadt.

Zwischenetappen werden zu Destinationen und passive Wartezeiten zu aktiven Momenten des Handelns. So schafft everyworks neue Wege und Orte, damit sich Arbeit noch besser dem Leben anpasst.

Alle Arbeitsplätze, Offices und Meetingräume sind flexibel buch- und erweiterbar – ganz gleich, ob kurz- oder langfristig, alleine oder im Team. Zugang und Abrechnung werden bequem per App geregelt und neue Standorte sind permanent in der Planung.

Bei allgemeinen Fragen schreibe uns...

everyworks@deutschebahn.com